Shanghai Dating

Shanghai Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Serious about a partner???

My Details

LocationLas Vegas, Clark, Nevada, United States StatusDivorced
Age66, Male, 5'9" (176 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityYouthful
Site Star SignTaurus

About Me

I am looking younger woman looking for an older man. An affectionate woman that I can take care of and hopefully love. Physical attention will be often. Asking for money will end it - I'm here for the real thing and support will come in time.Boating and fishing on a lake or the river is a soon to be achieved dream. All I need now is a bikini on the boat (bikini optional...hahaha). I am honest, sincere, generous to a fault, patient, loving, defensive of my country. Hate politics. Love to have fun, dance, sing karaoke. I respect life, no matter what color. Not a fan of rap but surprisingly dance to it. I am not rich but I live a comfortable life with no worry about paying my bills. Prefer you to be polyamorous. Just bought a house in Henderson, NV. Gonna play on the lake!. I host karaoke at Henderson FOE. I don't look or act my age and I am very healthy. True, I had stage 4 cancer but you would never know it after my stem-cell transplant. I avoid medicine if there is a natural way to heal. Sitting by my pool with a drink in my hand. I love eating healthy. I drink socially. I am not a couch potato and I love the outdoors. Love rivers and lakes and my bedroom (lol). I also love cuddling on the couch watching movies. I believe in good people owning guns and being able to carry them to protect themselves and others. I am non-judgmental and if you have a past you are ashamed is the past. I like pretty and I like sexy and I have a very playful attitude. This guy is just aching to make someone happy.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationScience LanguagesEnglish / Chinese
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorGrey / White Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceVegan Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


Anywhere you feel safe.


Fake people. If you are not willing to prove who you won't find a sucker here. Con people. I'm not a rich person and I don't give money to people I don't know.

Contact Us





Copyright © 2020 Gone Global